Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephanie Sgroi

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Stephanie Sgroi

4.9 out of 5 (220 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brooke Wilson

Brooke Wilson

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was very helpful in promptly assisting me when it came to getting a car insurance policy. I’m very busy so I am not fast at getting back to people but Stephanie was more than patient and was ready to help whenever I was available."
Profile photo of Florence Cagliano

Florence Cagliano

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Stephanie Sgroi and staff for always going above & beyond for me and my family!"
Profile photo of Adam Khan (BabaYagaSSG)

Adam Khan (BabaYagaSSG)

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Laura for my insurance needs! She is a great help and answers all my questions at a timely manner!"
Profile photo of Gene Heeter

Gene Heeter

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business with Stephanie and David for over 10 years and I would recommend there services. Honest hard working office with great customer care :)"
Profile photo of Robin Dwyer

Robin Dwyer

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Susan Scalfani

Susan Scalfani

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nina is AWESOME!! She’s always kind, caring, helpful and thoughtful! She listens when you talk. She helps you with your problems.. Nina is an asset to State Farm. I started out with Nina and will continue to follow her wherever she goes .. Nina you ROCK!"
Profile photo of MaryEllen Rosenberg

MaryEllen Rosenberg

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of TJ Sirani

TJ Sirani

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"David and Stephanie are superb. Their knowledge and experience will help guide you through any insurance issues or needs. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Michael Bono

Michael Bono

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agency for any insurance policy you may need. The entire staff is very friendly & helpful. I learned so much about the importance of getting the right coverage to keep me protected. My agent is like a mom to me…literally"
Profile photo of Jose Hernández Vict

Jose Hernández Vict

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Val Sg

Val Sg

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany's service was EXCEPTIONAL! She was patient and thorough with everything she did and she taught me about the value and importance of life insurance!!! Any time I go there I only ask for her, she truly is the best!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Mosquea

Tiffany Mosquea

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this office. Laura is very insightful and helpful. She’s the best! Great office and great staff."
Profile photo of Annalee Bainnson

Annalee Bainnson

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony was very helpful and polite and explained parts of the policy that I didn’t know anything about."
Profile photo of James G

James G

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joseph Zajac

Joseph Zajac

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nina Mcguiness assisted me today with an issue with my insurance policy, she was extremely helpful. The best agent I've ever had an experience with. She resolved my issue promptly and I am very satisfied with her service. Thank you - Joseph Zajac"
Profile photo of Nick LaMonte

Nick LaMonte

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony was great. Extremely helpful, and professional."
Profile photo of alyssa cagliano

alyssa cagliano

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing office and staff! Highly recommend Laura for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mike Cagliano

Mike Cagliano

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Laura for always helping me understand my insurance. She is always is there to answer any questions I may have. I value her guidance. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Alberto Nin

Alberto Nin

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a first time car owner and State Farm did a wonderful job of taking care of me. Tiffany was fast and efficient with providing a quote! The online mobile app is also easy to navigate and helps keep me on track with my payments. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Luis Romero

Luis Romero

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, I recommend it. (Original) Exelente servicio, lo recomiendo."
Profile photo of Joel Benitez

Joel Benitez

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Antony me ayudo con mi seguro"
Profile photo of Derek Kennelly

Derek Kennelly

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura Bono was an amazing !!"