Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Malandrino

Robert Malandrino

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Malandrino
"The nicest knowledgeable people who give expert service ,always taken care (quickly)of any problems I've encountered when I needed them."
Profile photo of Mary Ellen Billson

Mary Ellen Billson

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ellen Billson
"I have been a State Farm customer for 37 years. We started with another office because we lived in a different area. When we switched to Stephanie’s office we didn’t know what to expect because we were very happy with our other Agent. Well Laura, Tony and Teresa have gone above and beyond to give us great customer service. Fortunately we haven’t had to put in any claims but they keep on top of our insurance policies making sure we have the correct coverage, making sure we are getting all our discounts and when they do have rate increases they make sure we are aware of them. Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful. They always make time to answer any questions we might have. Not all offices are as top notch as Stephanie’s office if you are looking for a State Farm agent I highly recommend you paying them a visit you will not regret it."
Profile photo of olegario serrano

olegario serrano

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by olegario serrano
"This agency is just the best."
Profile photo of Rob Illiano

Rob Illiano

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Illiano
"They are always helpful, informed and kind Definitely recommend trying out this office"
Profile photo of C G

C G

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C G
"Amazing people at this office! Always very helpful! Have been with them for over 20 years!"
Profile photo of Pete Coradi

Pete Coradi

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Coradi
"The Sgroi is very professionally run. The team is efficient and always helpful. Pete Coradi Port Jeff Station"
Profile photo of Jennifer Calderone

Jennifer Calderone

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Calderone
"I have nothing but good things to say about Stephanie’s Agency. My company has a large fleet of vehicles and both Tony and Theresa are quick, responsive and informative when I need assistance, which is quite often."
Profile photo of IBRAHIM ZBIB

IBRAHIM ZBIB

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by IBRAHIM ZBIB
"This agency is great to deal with, they have great rates, Berto was very helpful and is pleasant to work with. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Kelsey Devine

Kelsey Devine

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Devine
"Theresa Caputo is the BEST! She has been so honest and helpful in getting me the best rates that work for me! She really knows what she’s doing and helped me understand the insurance I’m paying for."
Profile photo of nick meo

nick meo

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nick meo
"Tiffany & her staff were all absolutely amazing!! Went out of her way for me , saved me a ton of money , double checked everything , great energy & super professional !! Get a qoute asap !!"
Profile photo of Anairis Benavides

Anairis Benavides

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anairis Benavides
"Tiffany Mosquea has been really helpful and was very knowledgeable about the service that she was offering."
Profile photo of Samantha D

Samantha D

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha D
"Tiffany was amazing to work with. She explained everything efficiently and was very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for life insurance. Thanks Tiffany!"
Profile photo of Natalia Casino

Natalia Casino

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Casino
"Tony was great walking me through a car insurance process question. Love how professional and quick this office is."
Profile photo of Pararasasingam Nikinthan

Pararasasingam Nikinthan

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pararasasingam Nikinthan
"Berto is very nice guy& excellent service.."
Profile photo of Daniel Leverich

Daniel Leverich

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Leverich
"Sooo helpful and very knowledgable."
Profile photo of Abdou Loum

Abdou Loum

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdou Loum
"Berto was very nice and helpful , made setting up insurance a breeze would 100% recommend him."
Profile photo of A.I

A.I

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A.I
"Very satisfied with the whole process of opening a new policy. Alberto the agent that helped me was very informative, knowledgeable about the different policy options and helped me picked the one that was right for me. Overall great and fast service!"
Profile photo of Pura Olivero

Pura Olivero

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pura Olivero
"I feel very satisfied with the customer service Berto and Tiffany provided me with. They took the time to explain everything about Life polocies and answefed all of my questions in depth. I am grateful for choosing the Stephanie Sgroi State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Grateful Ed

Grateful Ed

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grateful Ed
"Stephanie was very kind, organized and a real professional. She made the process of switching insurance very easy. It was a pleasure to meet her and do business with her."
Profile photo of Susan Camenzuli

Susan Camenzuli

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Camenzuli
"Always helpful with any questions. Super nice staff"
Profile photo of rob smith

rob smith

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rob smith
"Stephanie and her team are amazing, best customer service! Theresa Caputo is fantastic to deal with."
Profile photo of Karla Hernandez

Karla Hernandez

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Hernandez
"Tiffany was a great help and very informative with helping me choose the right plan. She goes above and beyond to make sure you understand every step on the way. If you need anything she is the one to go to."
Profile photo of Steve Carey

Steve Carey

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Carey
"I could not be happier with the service that Stephanie and her crew provide. I always deal with Tony and whenever I have a question or concern, he immediately calls back to answer everything."
Profile photo of Josette Paddleford

Josette Paddleford

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josette Paddleford
"I have had nothing but positive experiences while working with Stephanie and all of the insurance agents at the Port Jeff office. They always call back in a timely manner and make sure they take care of everything I need."
Profile photo of Claudia Friszell

Claudia Friszell

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Friszell
"Tiffany Mosquea has been really helpful and informative. Its refreshing to me that there are good people who are so willing to work with you, allow you to ask questions but putting no preasure on me."